Instructors

Search for instructors using any combination of fields.

If you can't find an instructor in your area, see our list of instructors willing to travel and teach.

All Instructor/Consultants are licensed to teach Brain Gym 101. Instructor/Consultants with Letter Codes following their names have additional teaching certifications, as follows:

(B)=Optimal Brain Organization (E)=Brain Gym for Educators (M)=Movement Dynamics (V)=VisionCircles
(G)=Switched-On Golf (S)=Switched-On Selling (N)=Switched-On Network Marketing (A)=Switched-On Management
(D)=Double Doodle Play (I)=In Depth (P)=Practicum (SP)=Brain Gym for Special Education Providers
Country State/Province Home City First Name Last Name Letter Codes* Phone Email
China Hong Kong Hong Kong Man Yiu Renee Chan (D) 852-9831-5169 reneeandangus at gmail com
China Hong Kong Hong Kong Shuk Tak Chan 852-9871-4390 chanshuktak at skhwc org hk
China Hong Kong Hong Kong Wai Man Chan (BDV) 852-9653-3672 conli_chan at yahoo com hk
China Hong Kong Hong Kong Tsz Wai Chan 852-9813-2123 wai_c08 at yahoo com hk
China Hong Kong Hong Kong Kwai Lan Chan 852-9081-6428 kwailan28 at yahoo com hk
China Hong Kong Hong Kong Yan Wai Chan (BDV) 852-9203-1788 yanwai1788 at yahoo com hk
China Hong Kong Hong Kong See Wing Cheung 852-9383-7319 stella.rainbow at gmail com
China Hong Kong Hong Kong Ah Man Chik 852-9559-8224 amanda_chik at hotmail com
China Hong Kong Hong Kong Wai Ming Amy Choi, 蔡慧明 (BDFIPV) 852-2323-4927 info at brainbodycentre com
China Hong Kong Hong Kong Mo Ching Candy Chow (BDV) 852-9018-2223 candygg288 at yahoo com hk
China Hong Kong Hong Kong Ting Nor Marine Chu (D) 852-9123-8221 chu.marine at yahoo com hk
China Hong Kong Hong Kong Salmon Fung (B) 852-9641-6576 salmonfung at hotmail com
China Hong Kong Hong Kong Wai Cheung Dennis Ho 852-9421-5952 dgh558 at yahoo com
China Hong Kong Hong Kong Chun Wing Jessica Ho 852-6698-7042 hochunwingjessica at yahoo com hk
China Hong Kong Hong Kong Siu Chan Conrad Ho, 何兆燦 (BDFIPV) 852-2323-4927 info at brainbodycentre com
China Hong Kong Hong Kong Yuk Yin Donna Kam (BDV) 852-9266-9160 donnayykam at yahoo com hk
China Hong Kong Hong Kong Yim Mui Kan 852-9724-0928 jen_kan2000 at yahoo com hk
China Hong Kong Hong Kong Lai Ming Keung 852-9150-9822 gingerkeung at hotmail com
China Hong Kong Hong Kong Florence Kwong (BD) 852-9037-0006 florencekwong911 at gmail com
China Hong Kong Hong Kong Tak Ling Lau (D) 852-9622-4148 lautakling at gmail com
China Hong Kong Hong Kong Kit Ming Lau 852-9620-2646 junekml at gmail com
China Hong Kong Hong Kong Yau Lin Lau (BD) 852-6096-3323 lauyaulin at gmail com
China Hong Kong Hong Kong Yee Mei Donna Lee (B) 852-9027-5832 donnabigtop at gmail com
China Hong Kong Hong Kong Sau Ha Elsa Lee, 李秀霞 (BD) 852-9421-6048 elsalee7 at yahoo com hk
China Hong Kong Hong Kong Elizabeth Leontieff-Johnson (DV) 852-2144-9221 elizabethleontieff at gmail com
China Hong Kong Hong Kong Yui Ting Leung (B) 852-9673-0224 yolande_leung2001 at yahoo com hk
China Hong Kong Hong Kong Yuen Pui Bonnie Luk 852-9197-0517 bonnieypluk at yahoo com
China Hong Kong Hong Kong Yuk Ying Man (D) 852-9756-4781 mancat2805 at yahoo com hk
China Hong Kong Hong Kong Sin Yi Joey Mou (D) 852-6330-2901 momo0411 at yahoo com hk
China Hong Kong Hong Kong Hon Wai Patrick Ng (B) 852-3611-9833 patrick.ng at pcti-hk com
China Hong Kong Hong Kong Kwai Hung Kate Pak 852-9330-8057 kate.pak at gmail com
China Hong Kong Hong Kong Hang Yee Maud Pau 852-9250-0421 hangyeepau at gmail com
China Hong Kong Hong Kong Hang Ching Kanas Pau 852-9108-2788 kanas.pau at gmail com
China Hong Kong Hong Kong Sin Hang Cynthia Siu 852-9678-4313 feesiu at yahoo com hk
China Hong Kong Hong Kong Fung Yee Tse 852-6300-5882 tfyee0 at netvigator com
China Hong Kong Hong Kong Chung Yan Vincy Wan (D) 852-9851-1055 bubucatcat at yahoo com
China Hong Kong Hong Kong Wai Ping Wong 852-9661-4043 pingpingwong529 at yahoo com hk
China Hong Kong Hong Kong Yat Chi Wong 852-9698-3368 otvictor at yahoo com hk
China Hong Kong Hong Kong Miu Man Gloria Wong 852-9464-7605 chaichai605 at yahoo com hk
China Hong Kong Hong Kong Kwok Yin Wong 852-9084-5335 yinnywong3200 at yahoo com hk
China Hong Kong Hong Kong Yu Man Wun 852-9092-7369 raymond_wun at hotmail com
China Hong Kong Hong Kong Chi Wai Paul Yiu 852-9831-1005 paulyiu88 at gmail com
China Hong Kong Hong Kong Nga Fong Norris Lai 852-9350-7358 lainorris at yahoo com hk