Instructors

Search for instructors using any combination of fields.

If you can't find an instructor in your area, see our list of instructors willing to travel and teach.

All Instructor/Consultants are licensed to teach Brain Gym 101. Instructor/Consultants with Letter Codes following their names have additional teaching certifications, as follows:

(B)=Optimal Brain Organization (E)=Brain Gym for Educators (M)=Movement Dynamics (V)=VisionCircles
(G)=Switched-On Golf (S)=Switched-On Selling (N)=Switched-On Network Marketing (A)=Switched-On Management
(D)=Double Doodle Play (I)=In Depth (P)=Practicum (SP)=Brain Gym for Special Education Providers
(DF)=Dominance Factor (IS)=In Synch (H)=Hands On
Country State/Province Home City First Name Last Name Letter Codes* Phone Email
Canada Alberta Athabasca Rosemary Benson (B) 780-675-3949 rebenson46 at hotmail com
Canada Alberta Bowden Shari Robertson (B) 403-556-2805 shari8856 at hotmail com
Canada Alberta Brooks Laura Wilson 403-362-6465 laurawilson at eidnet org
Canada Alberta Calgary Tracy M. Cukulin 403-286-1460 tracyc at shaw ca
Canada Alberta Calgary Patricia Elford, B.SC., M.Ed. (G,B,V,M) 403-686-4787 bg4all at telus net
Canada Alberta Calgary Cindy Morrow 587-777-1656 ckmorrow at hotmail com
Canada Alberta Calgary Karen Wood 403-536-7540 kkanda at shaw ca
Canada Alberta Cochrane Carol Schmick (A,N,S) 403-932-6589 cschmick at idealprotein com
Canada Alberta Edmonton Jenafor Andel 780-451-4237 be.well at shaw ca
Canada Alberta Edmonton Heather Bell (D,V) 780-431-1765 habb at shaw ca
Canada Alberta Edmonton Jean Gurnett (B,D,V) 780-554-0919 gurnettj at gmail com
Canada Alberta Edmonton David Chris Loree (B) 780-464-9649 geeyouareyou at shaw ca
Canada Alberta Edmonton Jeannie Lundgard 780-758-7775 jlundgard at yahoo ca
Canada Alberta Edmonton Mildred Thill 780-430-3602 braingym at telus net
Canada Alberta Elk Point Heather Bjornstad 780-724-3262 hbjstad at gmail com
Canada Alberta Lethbridge Geri Bronson (B) 403-381-7002 geri.bronson at gmail com
Canada Alberta Priddis Dana Luebke 403-931-1527 dana.luebke at sunergos com
Canada Alberta Sturgeon County Shelley Petch (B) 780-973-6487 shellpetch at gmail com
Canada British Columbia Armstrong Hethar McIntosh 1-250-371-7486 hetharmc at gmail com
Canada British Columbia Coquitlam Mariah-Jane Thies 604-315-2638 espirit39 at hotmail com
Canada British Columbia Halfmoon Bay Wendy Humphreys Tebbutt (A,B,G,N,S) 604-885-5578 Wendy.rmt.bg at gmail com
Canada British Columbia Keremeos Pat Everatt 250-499-7771 peveratt at nethop net
Canada British Columbia Lake Country Beverly Hunter 250 864-6203 info at turningonthelight com
Canada British Columbia North Vancouver Katie Balkos-Philippov 604-842-2128 katie at katiebalkos com
Canada British Columbia Powell River Nina Falls 604-487-9601 ninafalls at gmail com
Canada British Columbia Vancouver Sharon Promislow (BVS) 604-682-8192 sharon at enhancedlearning com
Canada British Columbia Vancouver (Sunshine Coast) Wendy Humphreys Tebbutt (A,B,G,N,S) 1-604-885-5578 Wendy.rmt.bg at gmail com
Canada British Columbia Winlaw Gayle Buchner SP 250-226-7655 gayelee at uniserve com
Canada Manitoba Winnipeg Caroline Margaret Heath 204-832-6119 mcarolineheath at gmail com
Canada Manitoba Winnipeg Noreen Kolesar 204-837-6849 nkolesar at shaw ca
Canada Manitoba Winnipeg Judy L. Thompson (V) 204-808-8797 balancewrx at gmail com
Canada New Brunswick Moncton Celine Bellemare 506-875-1646 celine at institutanahita ca
Canada Newfoundland St. Johns Jennifer Drover, BSC, DC 709-738-0366 info at coreinsight ca
Canada Ontario Aurora Jill Hewlett 416-694-0006 success at jillhewlett com
Canada Ontario Ayr Shirley Prouty 519-632-8586 shirley.prouty at sympatico ca
Canada Ontario Barrie Daphne Duckworth (B) 705-725-0773 daphneduckworth at rogers com
Canada Ontario Brampton Carrol Hutchinson MED 905-454-9340 carrol.hutchinson at peelsb com
Canada Ontario Brantford Lorraine Peters 604-862-2909 lgpeters07 at hotmail com
Canada Ontario Brockville Audrey F. Harkness 613-348-3736 davidr_7 at sympatico ca
Canada Ontario Brucefield Faye Murray OT Reg (Ont) 519-233-7450 murrays5 at tcc on ca
Canada Ontario Carrying Place Donna Logan Van Vliet (B,E,V) 613-962-1004 donna at rural ca
Canada Ontario Dundas Catherine Flatt RN BNSC 905-628-2030 cflatt at cogeco ca
Canada Ontario Etobicoke Peggy Barrett (V) 416-626-8120 peggy.barrett at sympatico ca
Canada Ontario Georgetown Paulette Cormier (905) 873-9491 paulette at rainbowconnections ca
Canada Ontario Grimbsy Karen Pryer 905-945-1940 pryerkd at yahoo ca
Canada Ontario Guelph Joan Agosta (V) 519-822-4491 joan at joanagosta ca
Canada Ontario Guelph Susan Nash (V) sue at bodyinnovations org
Canada Ontario Guelph Joanne Smyth 519-362-1336 mindsinmotion1 at gmail com
Canada Ontario Hamilton Catherine Flatt RN BNSC 905-628-2030 cflatt at cogeco ca
Canada Ontario Kingston Nancy E. Clarke 613-384-4698 nclarke at kingston net
Canada Ontario Kingston Patricia Hawke 613-384-7843 jasonpathawke at aol com
Canada Ontario Kitchener Liz Jones-Twomey 519-743-0181 jonestwomey at rogers com
Canada Ontario London Sharon Loucks 519-686-2882 sloucks at primus ca
Canada Ontario London Mary Joy MacDonald 519-432-6174 maryjoy at primus ca
Canada Ontario London Paula Nowak 519-280-3210 paulanowakdroog at gmail com
Canada Ontario Markham Jill Hewlett 416-694-0006 success at jillhewlett com
Canada Ontario Markham Sher Smith RN (B,D,I,P,V) 905-751-1076 info at realizingyourpotential ca
Canada Ontario Markham Sharon Todd 905-235-5546 sharon at brainworksglobal com
Canada Ontario Milton Anjana Thom 416-799-7350 anjthom at gmail com
Canada Ontario Mississauga Emmy Suparmin, BSBA 647-280-9877 emmy.fundi at gmail com
Canada Ontario Newmarket Jill Hewlett 416-694-0006 success at jillhewlett com
Canada Ontario Newmarket Sharon Todd 647-932-3273 sharon at brainworksglobal com
Canada Ontario Newmarket Heather Wagner 905-895-4114 wagnrhse at rogers com
Canada Ontario North Cobalt Joan Ann White 705-672-3860 joanwhite348 at gmail com
Canada Ontario North York Fran Burke 416-817-2861 franburke at gmail com
Canada Ontario Ottawa Irish Sullivan (BV) 613-233-0943 eirlynda at rogers com
Canada Ontario Peterborough Linda S. Clark (B,S) 705-749-9119 lindaclark at acncanada net
Canada Ontario Port Colborne Heather Osborne (B, V) 905-892-1680 heatherosborne at rogers com
Canada Ontario Port Perry Sharol Cordner 905-985-4912 s.cordner at hotmail com
Canada Ontario Richmond Hill Jill Hewlett 416-694-0006 success at jillhewlett com
Canada Ontario Richmond Hill Deborah Kalinich 416-836-3174 deborah.kalinich at gmail com
Canada Ontario Richmond Hill Rashida Naraharasetti (DF, D, B, V) 647-228-1405 rashida23 at gmail com
Canada Ontario Richmond Hill Sher Smith RN (B,D,I,P,V) 905-751-1076 info at realizingyourpotential ca
Canada Ontario Richmond Hill Sharon Todd 647-932-3273 sharon at brainworksglobal com
Canada Ontario Sault Sainte Marie Sheena Smith RHN 705-542-0006 healthyu at hotmail com
Canada Ontario Scarborough Marie-Claire Bourgeois 416-759-5407 mcbharmony at aol com
Canada Ontario Seaforth Faye Murray OT Reg (Ont) (B) 519-233-7450 murrays5 at tcc on ca
Canada Ontario Southampton Eleanor J. McDougall Russ 519-797-5127
Canada Ontario Stratford Paula Nowak 519-280-3210 paulanowakdroog at gmail com
Canada Ontario Toronto Peggy Barrett (V) 416-626-8120 peggy.barrett at sympatico ca
Canada Ontario Toronto Jill Hewlett 416-694-0006 success at jillhewlett com
Canada Ontario Toronto Paul Hyman (B,E,V) 416-467-0240 phyman at sympatico ca
Canada Ontario Toronto Darlene Montgomery 416-696-1684 lifedreamsvision at gmail com
Canada Ontario Toronto Tanya Mouland 416-708-8714 Tanya at thesportoflife ca
Canada Ontario Toronto Natalie Pequeux 416-429-0462 lapaside at yahoo com
Canada Ontario Toronto Sher Smith RN (B,D,I,P,V) 905-751-1076 info at realizingyourpotential ca
Canada Ontario Toronto Sharon Todd 647-932-3273 sharon at brainworksglobal com
Canada Ontario Waterloo Jan Yordy 519-747-7747 yordy at energyconnectiontherapies com
Canada Quebec Drummondville Michele Hebert 819-478-4284 michelehebert888 at live ca
Canada Quebec Eastman Danielle Fay 418-227-8556 daniellefay at sogetel net
Canada Quebec Gatineau Marie C. Geoffroy B. Ed. 819-205-0946 marie at apprendreplus ca
Canada Quebec Granby Veronique Harnois 450-776-9564 vharnois4444 at gmail com
Canada Quebec Lasalle Nouria Mokrane nouriaquebec at hotmail com
Canada Quebec Lasalle Eric Perreault eric.perreault at claurendeau qc ca
Canada Quebec LaSalle Catherine Herrera Turgeon (B, DF) 514-303-0533 catherine at kinesynchro com
Canada Quebec L'Epiphanie Marie-Line Hudon 450-588-7379 marieline_h at hotmail com
Canada Quebec Montreal Victoria Anders, M.A. (B,V) 514-484-5457 victoria.anders17 at gmail com
Canada Quebec Montreal Janet Clancy 514-481-8681 janetclancy1 at gmail com
Canada Quebec Montreal Julie Debord juliedebord at hotmail com
Canada Quebec Montreal Lynda Hoffman 514-885-5348 lyndahoffman at videotron ca
Canada Quebec Montreal Lisa Marcovici (B, I, P, DF) 514-341-1677 lisa.marcovici at rekinexion org
Canada Quebec Montreal Dorothy Notkin, OTR (BV) 514-488-3138 notkin66 at gmail com
Canada Quebec Montreal Lawrence Shtull (514) 486-8980 Lawrenceshtull at gmail com
Canada Quebec Outremont Manon Lefebvre manon.lef at gmail com
Canada Quebec Riviere-du-Loup Christine Poulin (B,E,V) 418-860-2208 poulin.christine at videotron ca
Canada Quebec Sainte-Adele Marie-Claude Dubois 450-602-0601 mcaludedubois at hotmail com
Canada Quebec Sainte Julie Diane Beaudry dibeaudry at gmail com
Canada Quebec Sainte-Therese Robert Charlebois, M.Ed. 450-430-0458 rch128 at videotron ca
Canada Quebec Saint Redenpter Levis France Lemire eveilholistique at live ca
Canada Quebec Sherbrooke Alana Russell 819-346-8608 russella3111 at gmail com
Canada Quebec St. Lazare Lori-Lynn Brigden, S.C.C., B.A. 514-699-8290 lorilynn at videotron ca
Canada Quebec St, Sauveur Quebec Cindy Boiteau, B.Ed. 514-267-7737 cindy at neurogymtonik com
Canada Quebec St, Sauveur Quebec Gregoire Garneau 514-999-3633 gregoire at neurogymtonik org
Canada Quebec Vald'Or Nicole Couture 819-860-3640 couture.nc at gmail com
Canada Quebec West Island of Montreal Wendy Kennedy 514-947-0196 fittplus at symaptico ca
Canada Saskatchewan Regina Sandra M. Clark (D, V) 306-545-3360 sandra.loveyourlife at gmail com